Banff Beaver Cabins https://banffbeavercabins.com Cabin Rentals in Banff, Alberta, Canada Mon, 02 Apr 2018 17:28:29 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 https://banffbeavercabins.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/12/2015/11/cropped-logo_transparent_bg_512x512-100x100.png Banff Beaver Cabins https://banffbeavercabins.com 32 32 The Moose Cabin https://banffbeavercabins.com/the-moose-cabin/ Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:03:22 +0000 http://www.banffbeavercabins.com/?p=3648

The Moose Cabin

The Moose Cabin features two large bedrooms, living room, kitchen, private bathroom and a deck with stunning mountain views.
Maximum occupancy: 4

]]>
The Fox Cabin https://banffbeavercabins.com/fox-cabin-banff/ Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:34:40 +0000 http://www.banffbeavercabins.com/?p=212

The Fox Cabin

Beautiful woodsy cabin, living room, two bedrooms, with queen and double bed, microwave kitchenette with hotplate and chairs.
Maximum Occupancy: 4

]]>
The Elk Cabin https://banffbeavercabins.com/the-elk-cabin/ Sat, 29 Mar 2014 21:56:17 +0000 http://www.banffbeavercabins.com/?p=231

The Elk Cabin

Spacious, bright cabin with two bedrooms. One bedroom with queen double bed that you have to walk through to get to the other bedroom. The bathroom does not adjoin the bedrooms. Also with a living area, Microwave Kitchenette and hotplate.
Maximum Occupancy: 4

 

]]>
The Bear Cabin https://banffbeavercabins.com/the-bear-cabin/ Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:42:54 +0000 http://www.banffbeavercabins.com/?p=226

The Bear Cabin

Large room, with one queen and one single bed in the same room and microwave kitchenette with hotplate.
Maximum Occupancy: 3

 

]]>
The Lynx Cabin https://banffbeavercabins.com/the-lynx-cabin/ Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:06:03 +0000 http://www.banffbeavercabins.com/?p=234

The Lynx Cabin

Small but cozy room (150 sq.ft.) with queen bed and microwave kitchenette and hotplate.
Maximum Occupancy: 2

 

]]>
The Gopher Basement Suite https://banffbeavercabins.com/the-gopher-basement-suite/ Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:32:55 +0000 http://www.banffbeavercabins.com/?p=247

The Gopher Basement Suite

Cozy basement bachelor suite with a double and single bed in the same bedroom, microwave kitchenette with hotplate. There is a small shower with shower head at 5′ 11” and ceiling 6′ 4”.
Maximum Occupancy: 3

]]>